A setting untouched by time


The Hôtel du Château de Beaulieu is distinguished by the personality of its room decor and its sense of warm, family hospitality. It is outstanding for its history, its natural site as well as its highly personalized service, exceeding the slightest expectations. The hotel has around twenty rooms, which will soon be expanded to thirty. Mostly facing the gardens of the estate, each of them features ample surface areas, ranging from 28m2 (300 sq ft) to 55m2 (600 sq ft) for the suites.

Immersed in the grandeur and nobility of the great residences of yesteryear, these elegant, warm, luxurious and playful rooms are conducive to daydreaming. Made with attention to detail and in a carefully thought-out combination of furniture and colorful interior design, these intimate spaces combine the natural charm of noble materials with the clear tones of the natural landscapes that surround them. A mix of sensibility and coquetry, finesse and chic, simplicity and details, the rooms of the château deploy a refinement of pure elegance, without ostentation.

4 stars hotel
Relais & Châteaux member

Services offered within the establishment :

The rooms are all air-conditioned and equipped with a spacious bathroom, wi-fi, mini-bar, safe, espresso machine and plasma TV.

Non-smoking establishment. Vapotage prohibited in the establishment.

  One of our rooms is adapted for people with reduced mobility.

# TRADITION room

Beautiful traditional rooms, 24 m², configured with one large double bed or two twin beds. Our “Tradition” Rooms offer a unique atmosphere combining sophistication, comfort and authenticity. The bathroom either has a shower or a bathtub. Two of our 'Tradition' rooms have a separate toilet.



BOOKING >>
chambre tradition

chambre luxe

# LUXE room

Our 34 m² “Luxe” Rooms offer a lovely view of the park of the Château de Beaulieu. Each “Luxe” Room boasts its own identity but all of them provide a romantic, intimate setting. Some of them also have a pleasant and comfortable terrace. The bathroom has a shower and/or a bathtub and features a separate toilet.



BOOKING >>

# LUXE TERRACE room

Our spacious 40 m² “Grand Luxe” Rooms offer a lovely view of the park of the Château de Beaulieu and make the perfect setting for an intimate evening. Each “Grand Luxe” Room features an additional sofa bed which can accommodate up to two children under 12. The bathroom has a shower and a bathtub and features a separate toilet.



BOOKING >>
chambre grand luxe

chambre junior suite

# SUITE

Decorated in a contemporary style, the Suites offer you an incomparable level of luxury and comfort. The guestroom includes a small independent living room with a sofa bed which can accommodate up to two children under 12 or one adult. The bathroom has both a shower and a bathtub.



BOOKING >>

Un écrin hors du temps


L’Hôtel du Château de Beaulieu se distingue par la personnalité de ses décors de chambre et son sens de l'accueil chaleureux et familial. Remarquable par son histoire, son site naturel ainsi que son service hautement personnalisé, dépassant les moindres attentes, il dispose d’une vingtaine de chambres, très prochainement élargies au nombre de trente. Majoritairement tournées vers les jardins du domaine, chacune d’entre elles se distinguent par des superficies généreuses, allant de 28m2 à 55m2 pour les suites.

Immergées dans la grandeur et la noblesse des grandes demeures d’antan, ces chambres au style élégant, chaleureux, luxueux et ludique sont propices à la rêverie. Réalisés dans le souci du détail et dans une combinaison soigneusement pensée de meuble et de design d’intérieur coloré, ces espaces intimes allient le charme naturel des matériaux nobles aux tonalités claires des paysages naturels qui l’entourent. Mélange de sensibilité et de coquetterie, de finesse et de chic, de simplicité et de détails, les chambres du château déploient un raffinement d’une pure élégance, sans ostentation.

Hôtel 4 étoiles
Relais & Châteaux

Services proposés au sein de l'établissement :

Les chambres sont toutes climatisées et équipées d’une salle de bain spacieuse, de wi-fi, d’un mini-bar, d’un coffre-fort, d’une machine à café expresso et d’une TV plasma.

Etablissement non fumeur. Vapotage interdit dans l'établissement.

 Une de nos chambres est adaptée aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

# Chambre TRADITION

Jolies chambres traditionnelles de 24 m² possédant un grand lit double ou deux lits jumeaux. Toutes offrent une ambiance unique alliant raffinement, confort et authenticité. La salle de bain est composée d’une douche ou d’une baignoire. Deux de nos chambres Tradition bénéficient de toilettes séparés.



RÉSERVER >>
chambre tradition

chambre luxe

# Chambre LUXE

D’une superficie de 34 m², les chambres Luxe bénéficient d’une jolie vue sur le parc du château. Chaque chambre est unique mais toutes affichent un cadre romantique et intimiste. La salle de bain est composée d’une douche et/ou d’une baignoire ainsi que de toilettes séparés. Deux des chambres disposent d'un canapé lit.



RÉSERVER >>

# Chambre LUXE TERRASSE

Ces chambres Luxe Terrasse de 40 m² avec vue sur le parc du château vous permettront de passer une soirée en toute intimité. Les salles de bains sont agrémentées d’une douche ainsi que de toilettes séparés.



RÉSERVER >>
chambre grand luxe

chambre junior suite

# SUITE

Dotées d’une décoration contemporaine, les Suites vous offrent un luxe et un confort incomparables. La chambre possède un petit salon indépendant et cosy avec canapé-lit pouvant accueillir jusqu’à deux enfants de moins de 12 ans ou un adulte. La salle de bain est composée d’une douche et d’une baignoire.



RÉSERVER >>